Contact Us

Executive Board

President

Jana LaFosse, Sigma Kappa

president@ocpanhellenic.com

1st Vice-President of Programs

Radhika Dholakia, Zeta Tau Alpha

vp-programs@ocpanhellenic.com

2nd Vice-President of Membership

Lucia Lloyd, Alpha Gamma Delta

membership@ocpanhellenic.com

Secretary

Jessica Taylor, Alpha Chi Omega

secretary@ocpanhellenic.com

Treasurer

Lucia Lloyd, Alpha Gamma Delta

treasurer@ocpanhellenic.com

Parliamentarian

Sharon Algeo, Pi Beta Phi

parliamentarian@ocpanhellenic.com

Appointed Positions

Historian Carmen Namenek, Gamma Phi Beta historian@ocpanhellenic.com
Webmistress

Jennifer Coulson, Kappa Delta

webmistress@ocpanhellenic.com

Standing Committees

Athena Benefit Committee
Athena Benefit Chair Barbara Vary, Kappa Delta athena@ocpanhellenic.com
Athena Nominations Nancy Mellon, Kappa Kappa Gamma nominations@ocpanhellenic.com
Athena Reservations Kelly Trainer Policky, Phi Mu reservations@ocpanhellenic.com
Athena Programs Rene Matz Thompson, Gamma Phi Beta programs@ocpanhellenic.com
Athena Auction Barbara Vary, Kappa Delta athena2@ocpanhellenic.com
Underwriting Chair Janice Bowers, Alpha Chi Omega underwriting@ocpanhellenic.com
Collegiate Relations Commitee
Collegiate Relations Chair Donna Gregg, Delta Delta Delta collegiate@ocpanhellenic.com
High School Relations Commitee
High School Relations Chair Denise McDermott, Phi Mu scholarship@ocpanhellenic.com
Publicity Commitee
Publicity Chair Laura Greene, Chi Omega publicity@ocpanhellenic.com

 

Mailing Address
COCAP
Post Office Box 11801
Santa Ana, California 92711